Staff Directory

Pastors

Greg Milinovich

Rev. Greg Milinovich

Senior Pastor

237-2163 Ext. 126

gmilinovich@stpaulsc.org

Becky McGee

Rev. Becky McGee

Associate Pastor

237-2163 Ext. 124

bmcgee@stpaulsc.org

Ministries

Renae Schunk

Renae Schunk

Director of Community and Congregational Care Ministries

237-2163 Ext. 152

rschunk@stpaulsc.org

 

Wesley Foundation

sarah voigt

Sarah Voigt

Director of Wesley PSU and Abba Java

238-6739

svoigt.wesley@gmail.com

karen morgan

Karen Morgan

Wesley Assistant

238-6739

wesleypennstate@gmail.com

Administrative

Linda Heverly

Linda Heverly

Pastoral Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

237-2163 Ext. 120

lheverly@stpaulsc.org

Mindy Boffemmyer

Mindy Boffemmyer

Administrative Assistant for Communications

237-2163 Ext. 121

mboffemmyer@stpaulsc.org

 
no photo available

Tammy Peterson

Treasurer

237-2163 Ext. 125

tpeterson@stpaulsc.org

 

Facilities

Ken Musser

Ken Musser

Facilities Manager/Supervisor

360-3217 or

237-2163 Ext. 142

kmusser@stpaulsc.org




Preschool

no photo

Andrea Lies

Preschool Director

237-1245 or

237-2163 Ext. 150

alies@stpaulsc.org

Music

Russell Bloom

Russell Bloom

Director of Music Ministry

Director, Chancel Choir

Director, Youth Choir

rlb16@psu.edu

Joanna Carlson

Joanna Carlson

Coordinator of Children’s Music Ministry

Director, Angelus Choir

joannacarlson@gmail.com

 
Lauren Flack

Lauren Flack

Co-Director, Cherub Choir

no photo

Brenna Arnoldi

Co-Director, Cherub Choir

 
Steve Linnes

Steve Linnes

Leader, Wellspring Praise Team

SteveLinnes@gmail.com.

Mary Bahnfleth

Mary Bahnfleth

Organist

bahnfleth@comcast.net

 
Ryan Ditmer

Ryan Ditmer

Associate Organist

hrditmer@verizon.net

Patsy Nelson

Patsy Nelson

Accompanist